Communication Sciences & Disorders Faculty & Staff

Name &Title

Contact Info

Cindy Doyen, MS, CCC-SLP

Assistant Clinical Professor

Summers-Only Coordinator

Cindy.Doyen@nau.edu

928-523-7393

Kim Farinella, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Clinical Professor

Clinic Director

Kim.Farinella@nau.edu

928-523-4699

Cindy Farrell, MNS, CCC-SLP

Assistant Clinical Professor

Cynthia.Farrell@nau.edu

Mary Towle Harmon, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

Mary.Harmon@nau.edu

928-523-2806

Emi Isaki, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant  Professor

Emi.Isaki@nau.edu

928-523-7481

Judith King, PhD, CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

Judith.King@nau.edu

928-523-7436

Elise Lindstedt, PhD, CCC-SLP

Professor

Department Chair

Elise.Lindstedt@nau.edu

928-523-2969

Michael Skelton, AuD, CCC-A

Associate Professor

Michael.Skelton@nau.edu

928-523-0868

Anna Sosa, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

Anna.Sosa@nau.edu

928-523-3845

Wende Yellin, PhD, CCC-A

Associate Professor

Wende.Yellin@nau.edu

928-523-7432

CSD SUMMERS-ONLY FACULTY 2010

Kelly Mabry, PhD, CCC-SLP

Kelly.Mabry@nau.edu

 

Manish Rami, PhD, CCC-SLP

 

Manish.Rami@nau.edu

Wayne Secord, PhD, CCC-SLP

 

Wayne.Secord@nau.edu

Mike Towey, MS, CCC-SLP

(Judith King, PhD, CCC-SLP)

 

Mike.Towey@nau.edu

Judith.King@nau.edu

 

CSD STAFF

JoŠn Brakefield, BS

Program Coordinator

Joan.Brakefield@nau.edu

928-523-7444

 

Sara Eby, BS

Administrative Assistant

Sara.Eby@nau.edu

928-523-8110

 

Don Lewis

Medical Billing Technician, Sr.

Don.Lewis@nau.edu

928-523-3-7776

 

Donna Summerfelt, BA

Administrative Assistant

speech@nau.edu

928-523-2969