NORTHERN ARIZONA UNIVERSITY (NAU) INSTITUTE FOR TRIBAL ENVIRONMENTAL PROFESSIONALS (ITEP)

Northern Arizona University Acronvms Dr. Rita Cheng, NAU President Dan Kain, NAU Vice Provost AIAQTP American Indian Air Quality Training Program **EEOP Environmental Education Outreach Program NEIEN** National Environemental Information Exchange Network **ITEP Board** NTAA National Tribal Air Association Office of Native American Initiatives (ONAI) NTWC National Tribal Water Council Chad Hamill. Vice President Bill Auberle TAMS **Tribal Air Monitoring Support** Octaviana Trujillo TCC Tribes & Climate Change David LaRoche Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals TSWEAP Tribal Solid Waste Education & Assistance Program Ann Marie Chischilly, Executive Director Chelsa Seciwa Tribal Waste & Response Assistance Program TWRAP Mehrdad Khatibi. Director Juliette Jeanne VWTTAP Volkswagen Tribal Technical Assistance Program **ADMINISTRATIVE AIAQTP TAMS Center** TWRAP / TSWEAP TCC **EEOP** Nikki Cooley Las Vegas Melinda Yaiva **Todd Barnell** Co-Manager Lvdia Scheer Mansel Nelson **Business Manager Christopher Lee Project Director** Project Director, NTF Karen Cozzetto **Project Director** Raves Masavestewa **Christal Black** Co-Director Julie Jurkowski Co-Manager **Julaire Scott** Administrative Assistant

Ty Jones

Application System Analyst Clarence Cooley

Application Assistant Analyst

Amanda Kapp Videographer

Monique Belanger

Administrative Assistant

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Sharlene Brown

Administrative Associate

Natasha Fulton Research Specialist

Nashelly Meneses Instructional Specialist Sr.

Julie Tieman

Event Coordinator, Sr.

Melinda Ronca-Battista

Research Associate Michael King

Technology Specialist III

Angelique Luedeker Technology Specialist II

Darlene Santos

Administrative Associate

Program Coordinator

Laureen Lewis Administrative Assistant Program Coordinator, Sr.

Jennifer Williams

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Julie Tieman

Event Coordinator, Sr.

Specialist

Laureen Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Dara Marks Marino

Research Specialist, Sr.

Kelsev Morales

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Amanda Kapp Videographer/Research

Specialist

Colleen Cooley

Julie Tieman Event Coordinator, Sr.

Research Specialist

NTWC

Elaine Wilson Project Manager Elaina Doral

Project Assistant

NTAA

Andy Bessler

Project Director

Dara Marks-Marino Research Specialist, Sr.

Mariah Ashley Program Coordinator

NEIEN

Lydia Scheer

Project Director

Natasha Fulton

Research Specialist

VWTTAP

Mehrdad Khatibi

Director

Mark Daniels

Program Coordinator, Sr.

Raves Masavestewa

Administrative Assistant