NTAA: Resources

NTAA Resources:


NTAA/EPA Policy Calls

The NTAA/EPA Policy Calls provide an opportunity for Tribal air quality professionals to interact directly with EPA officials about upcoming EPA rules and policies. These calls are generally held on the 4th Thursday of each month at 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, 12pm Mountain, 11am Pacific, 10am Alaska.

For information on our next call, please check our Calendar.

Get the latest notifications, agendas, and relevant documents by signing up for the NTAA/EPA Policy Calls Mailing List.

For more information about these calls, please contact:

    NTTA - Andy Bessler - Andy.Bessler@nau.edu

    EPA - Laura McKelvey - mckelvey.laura@epamail.epa.gov

    Toni Colon - Colon.Toni@epamail.epa.gov

View NTAA Calendar for Upcoming NTAA/EPA Policy calls.