NAU Extended Campuses Logo


Department of
Business and Administration

Faculty Directory

Fall 2015


Mailing Address
PO Box 6236
Yuma, AZ 85366-6236

Physical Address
2020 S. Ave. 8E
Yuma, AZ 85365

(928) 317-6400

https://nau.edu/Business-Admin/

 

Semester
Sort by

Full-time Faculty
Name Title Email Location Phone
Charlie Balch Clinical Associate Professor Charlie@nau.edu Yuma (928) 317-6455
Colleen Byron Clinical Assistant Professor Colleen.Byron@nau.edu Phoenix (928) 523-4348
Rosalicia Cordova Clinical Assistant Professor Rosalicia.Cordova@nau.edu Yuma (928) 317-6416
James Latham Clinical Assistant Professor James.Latham@nau.edu Phoenix (602) 493-2749
Paige Miller Leister Clinical Assistant Professor Paige.Miller@nau.edu Phoenix (602) 790-5040
Jason Myrowitz Clinical Assistant Professor Jason.Myrowitz@nau.edu Phoenix (602) 796-4679
Rakesh Pangasa Clinical Assistant Professor Rakesh.Pangasa@nau.edu Yuma (928) 317-7122
Dave Parmenter Clinical Associate Professor David.Parmenter@nau.edu Tucson (520) 903-8812
Dean Pielstick Clinical Professor Dean.Pielstick@nau.edu Tucson (520) 403-0830
Gerry Schmaedick Emeritus Senior Lecturer Gerald.Schmaedick@nau.edu Online
Jeremy Spencer Lecturer Jeremy.Spencer@nau.edu Yuma (928) 317-6406
Alex Steenstra Chair, Professor Alex.Steenstra@nau.edu Yuma (928) 317-6083
Craig Vanlengen Clinical Professor Craig.Vanlengen@nau.edu Online
Jerry Wellman Clinical Assistant Professor Jerry.Wellman@nau.edu Phoenix

Part-time faculty not formalized yet

Part-time Faculty
Name Email