PEU Portal: Faculty Directory

 Name  Title  Department  Contact Email
 
 Hildebrand, Kathryn   Assistant Vice Provost   Office of the Provost   Kathy.Hildebrand@nau.edu 
 Sampson, Michael   Dean   College of Education   Michael.Sampson@nau.edu 
 Gallagher, Lawrence   Associate Dean   College of Education   Lawrence.Gallagher@nau.edu 
 Boreen, Jean   Associate Dean   College of Arts & Letters   Jean.Boreen@nau.edu 
 
 Blair, Karyn L    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Karyn.Blair@nau.edu 
 Boothe, Robert Fredrick    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Bob.Boothe@nau.edu 
 Castagno, Angelina Elizabeth    Assistant Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Angelina.Castagno@nau.edu 
 Culver, Mary Katherine    Associate Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Mary.Culver@nau.edu 
 Delecki, Walter Joseph    Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Walter.Delecki@nau.edu 
 Dereshiwsky, Mary Irene    Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Mary.Dereshiwsky@nau.edu 
 Emanuel, Gary Lynn    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Gary.Emanuel@nau.edu 
 Luna, Gaye    Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Gaye.Luna@nau.edu 
 Munene, Ishmael Irungu    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Ishmael.Munene@nau.edu 
 Papa, Rosemary    Del & Jewell Lewis Chair   COE: Educational Leadership   Rosemary.Papa@nau.edu 
 Riemer, Frances Julia    Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Frances.Riemer@nau.edu 
 Schwanenberger, Michael    Chair   COE: Educational Leadership   Michael.Schwanenberger@nau.edu 
 Senese, Guy B    Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Gaetano.Senese@nau.edu 
 Wiggall, Richard Lee    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Ric.Wiggall@nau.edu 
 Wood, Gerald Kenneth    Assistant Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Gerald.Wood@nau.edu 
 Wright, William F    Professor   COE: Educational Leadership   Bill.Wright@nau.edu 
 
 Campbell, Rebecca Pollard    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Rebecca.Campbell@nau.edu 
 DeMello, Hope G    Administrative Assistant   COE: Educational Psychology   Hope.DeMello@nau.edu 
 DeVoss, Joyce    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Joyce.Devoss@nau.edu 
 Fetsco, Thomas G    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Thomas.Fetsco@nau.edu 
 Gaddis, Lena Rita    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Lena.Gaddis@nau.edu 
 Hall, Melvin E    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Melvin.Hall@nau.edu 
 Horn, Robert    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Robert.Horn@nau.edu 
 Kirkpatrick, Jennifer Braden    Part-Time Faculty   COE: Educational Psychology   Jennifer.Kirkpatrick@nau.edu 
 Kolodinsky, William Joseph    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Pit.Kolodinsky@nau.edu 
 Longerbeam, Susan Diana    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Susan.Longerbeam@nau.edu 
 Marshall, Catherine A    Part-Time Faculty (PVG)   COE: Educational Psychology   Catherine.Marshall@nau.edu 
 Martin, William Eugene    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   William.Martin@nau.edu 
 McClure, John R    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   John.McClure@nau.edu 
 McLellan, Mary Jane    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Mary.McLellan@nau.edu 
 Moan, Eugene Richard    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Eugene.Moan@nau.edu 
 Tanner, Phillip L    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Phillip.Tanner@nau.edu 
 Thomason, Timothy C    Professor   COE: Educational Psychology   Timothy.Thomason@nau.edu 
 
 Affeld, Janne Marie    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Janne.Affeld@nau.edu 
 Applequist, Karen    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Karen.Applequist@nau.edu 
 Armfield, Shadow William Jon    Assistant Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Shadow.Armfield@nau.edu 
 Blitz, Nancy Turner    Part-Time Faculty   COE: Educational Specialties   Nancy.Blitz@nau.edu 
 Blocher, Michael    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Michael.Blocher@nau.edu 
 Brady, April L    Senior Lecturer   COE: Educational Specialties   April.Brady@nau.edu 
 DeGroat, Jennie    Senior Lecturer   COE: Educational Specialties   Jennie.Degroat@nau.edu 
 Francis, Norbert    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Norbert.Francis@nau.edu 
 Gilbert, Willard Sakiestewa    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Willard.Gilbert@nau.edu 
 Hampton, Nicole    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Nicole.Hampton@nau.edu 
 Herold, Mariella Mercedes    Assistant Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Mariella.Herold@nau.edu 
 Kurth, Jennifer A    Assistant Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Jennifer.Kurth@nau.edu 
 Lanterman, Christopher Scott    Senior Lecturer   COE: Educational Specialties   Chris.Lanterman@nau.edu 
 Lockard, Louise    Associate Clinical Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   louise.lockard@nau.edu 
 Marks, Susan Unok    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   susan.marks@nau.edu 
 Medina, Catherine M    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Catherine.Medina@nau.edu 
 Nixen, Maria P    Part-Time Faculty   COE: Educational Specialties   Maria.Nixen@nau.edu 
 Peterson, Patricia J    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Patricia.Peterson@nau.edu 
 Prater, Gregory Allen    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Gregory.Prater@nau.edu 
 Prior, Jennifer Lynn    Chair   COE: Educational Specialties   Jennifer.Prior@nau.edu 
 Reyhner, Jon Allan    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Jon.Reyhner@nau.edu 
 Roberts, Michael R    Associate Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Michael.Roberts@nau.edu 
 Sealander, Karen A    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Karen.Sealander@nau.edu 
 Sturgis, Claudia Lee    Lecturer   COE: Educational Specialties   Claudia.Sturgis@nau.edu 
 Sujo-Montes, Laura Esthela    Chair   COE: Educational Specialties   Laura.Sujo-Montes@nau.edu 
 Tu, Chih-Hsiung    Professor   COE: Educational Specialties   Chih-Hsiung.Tu@nau.edu 
 Whelan, Jamie Leigh    Senior Lecturer   COE: Educational Specialties   Jamie.Whelan@nau.edu 
 
 Bloom, Jeffrey Warren    Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Jeff.Bloom@nau.edu 
 Boloz, Sigmund Adam    Senior Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   Sig.Boloz@nau.edu 
 Cockrum, Ward Andrew    Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Ward.Cockrum@nau.edu 
 Davis, Jimmie Ray    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Jimmie.Davis@nau.edu 
 Dustman, Jeanne Cummings    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Jeanne.Dustman@nau.edu 
 Foley, JeanAnn    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Jeanann.Foley@nau.edu 
 Greene, Paula K    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Paula.Greene@nau.edu 
 Horn, Patty J    Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Patty.Horn@nau.edu 
 Johnson, Gae Rue    Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Gae.Johnson@nau.edu 
 Kinnerup, Linda Anne    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Linda.Kinnerup@nau.edu 
 Lemley, Christine Keller    Assistant Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Christine.Lemley@nau.edu 
 Manley, James Thomas    Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   James.Manley@nau.edu 
 Markel, Sherry L    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Sherry.Markel@nau.edu 
 McAllister, Gretchen Frances    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Gretchen.McAllister@nau.edu 
 Nunez, Daniel Rickards    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Daniel.Nunez@nau.edu 
 Ory, Mary Theresa    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Teri.Ory@nau.edu 
 Powell, Pamela Jane    Chair   COE: Teaching and Learning   Pamela.Powell@nau.edu 
 Ragonese-Barwell, Julia A    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Julia.Barwell@nau.edu 
 Rodger, Emilie Berruezo    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Emilie.Rodger@nau.edu 
 Ross, Vicki Dea    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Vicki.Ross@nau.edu 
 Schonaerts, Claire E    Associate Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Claire.Schonaerts@nau.edu 
 Settle, Melissa Ann    Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   Melissa.Settle@nau.edu 
 Stackhouse, Nancy L    Associate Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Nancy.Duke@nau.edu 
 Stone, Brian A    Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   Brian.Stone@nau.edu 
 Stone, Sandra J    Chair   COE: Teaching and Learning   Sandra.Stone@nau.edu 
 Taylor, Elizabeth Marie    Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   Elizabeth.M.Taylor@nau.edu 
 Taylor, Garry Roy    Associate Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Garry.Taylor@nau.edu 
 Taylor, Susan L    Lecturer   COE: Teaching and Learning   Susan.Taylor@nau.edu 
 Townsend, Susan    Assistant Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Susan.Townsend@nau.edu 
 Uyder, Diana Jeanne    Associate Clinical Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Diana.Uyder@nau.edu 
 Veltri, Barbara T    Assistant Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Barbara.Veltri@nau.edu 
 Wegwert, Joseph C    Assistant Professor   COE: Teaching and Learning   Joe.Wegwert@nau.edu 
 
 Fray, Maureen    Program Coordinator, Sr   Col Engineering, For & Nat Sci   Maureen.Fray@nau.edu 
 
 Bohan, Kathy J    Associate Dean   College of Education   Kathy.Bohan@nau.edu 
 
 Helm, Denise Muesch    Associate Dean   College of Health & Human Svcs   Denise.Helm@nau.edu 
 Palmer, Stephen E    Associate Dean   College of Health & Human Svcs   Steve.Palmer@nau.edu 
 
 Harmon, Mary Towle    Assistant Professor   Communication Sci & Disorders   Mary.Harmon@nau.edu 
 
 Cardenas, Sharon Faye    Assistant Clinical Professor   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Sharon.Cardenas@nau.edu 
 Claesgens, Jennifer Marie    Assistant Professor   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Jennifer.Claesgens@nau.edu 
 Fredrickson, Kristi M    Professional Development Assoc   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Kristi.Fredrickson@nau.edu 
 Kirkley, Jane K    Professional Development Coord   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Jane.Kirkley@nau.edu 
 McShane, Janet M    Interim Director   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Janet.McShane@nau.edu 
 Thompson, David Scott    Assistant Clinical Professor   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   David.Thompson@nau.edu 
 Wolf, Deborah Anne    Assistant Clinical Professor   Ctr Science Teaching & Learn   Deborah.Wolf@nau.edu 
 
 Hansen, Angela L    Associate Professor   English   Angela.Hansen@nau.edu 
 Raymond, Sandra    Associate Professor   English   Sandra.Raymond@nau.edu 
 
 Arthur, Ann Marie    Assistant Director   Extended Campuses   Ann.Arthur@nau.edu 
 Baker, Lakota Grace    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Lakota.Baker@nau.edu 
 Brown, Armandina    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Armandina.Brown@nau.edu 
 Burleson, Glynn W    Program Coordinator, Sr   Extended Campuses   Glynn.Burleson@nau.edu 
 Gallagher, Sherri Lynn    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Sherri.Gallagher@nau.edu 
 Gammon, Mary Lou    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   MaryLou.Gammon@nau.edu 
 Geiselhofer, Melissa Ann    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Melissa.Geiselhofer@nau.edu 
 Hagstrom, Robert    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Robert.Hagstrom@nau.edu 
 Karcz, Gary    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   gek@nau.edu 
 McEnaney, Richard A    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Rick.McEnaney@nau.edu 
 McGann, John Edward    Administrative Assistant   Extended Campuses   John.McGann@nau.edu 
 Morse, Shannon Mehr    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Shannon.Morse@nau.edu 
 Mullen, Robert Frank    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Robert.Mullen@nau.edu 
 Pashnik, Lori Ann    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Lori.Pashnik@nau.edu 
 Petersen, Maureen M.    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Maureen.Petersen@nau.edu 
 Showalter, Stephen W    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Steve.Showalter@nau.edu 
 Thomas, Shawn Leiane    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Shawn.Thomas@nau.edu 
 Vanloenen, Rita    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Rita.Vanloenen@nau.edu 
 Walker, Jennifer Ann    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   jw455@nau.edu 
 Ziegler, Thomas Charles    Part-Time Faculty   Extended Campuses   Tom.Ziegler@nau.edu 
 
 Collentine, Karina    Associate Professor   Global Languages and Cultures   Karina.Collentine@nau.edu 
 
 Bycura, Dierdra Kay    Lecturer   Health Sciences   Dierdra.Bycura@nau.edu 
 Dunagan, Gary Lee    Senior Lecturer   Health Sciences   Gary.Dunagan@nau.edu 
 Larson, Ellen    Assistant Clinical Professor   Health Sciences   Ellen.Larson@nau.edu 
 
 Danielson, Leilah Claire    Associate Professor   History   Leilah.Danielson@nau.edu 
 Wood, Linda Sargent    Associate Professor   History   Linda.Sargent.Wood@nau.edu 
 
 Johnson, Harper Parham    Director   Information Technology Svs   Harper.Johnson@nau.edu 
 
 Crites, Terry Wayne    Associate Professor   Mathematics & Statistics   Terry.Crites@nau.edu 
 Guerrero, Shannon Marie    Assistant Professor   Mathematics & Statistics   Shannon.Guerrero@nau.edu 
 Hovermill, Jeffrey Allen    Associate Professor   Mathematics & Statistics   Jeffrey.Hovermill@nau.edu 
 Judd, April Dawn Brown    Assistant Professor   Mathematics & Statistics   April.Judd@nau.edu 
 Rushall, Amy Diekelman    Senior Lecturer   Mathematics & Statistics   Amy.Rushall@nau.edu 
 
 McCarthy, Sherri Nevada    Professor   NAU-Yuma   Sherri.McCarthy@nau.edu 
 Prust, Russell R    Associate Clinical Professor   NAU-Yuma   Russell.Prust@nau.edu 
 
 Destefano, Thomas Joseph    Faculty Athletic Rep   President - Admin   Thomas.Destefano@nau.edu 
 
 Stephens, Pamela Kay    Associate Professor   School of Art   Pamela.Stephens@nau.edu 
 
 Stamer, Linda Mae    Lecturer   School of Music   Linda.Stamer@nau.edu 
 Stamer, Rick A    Associate Professor   School of Music   Rick.Stamer@nau.edu 
 
 Bishop, Ellis Norman    ASRS Refund   University Budget Office   enb23@nau.edu 
 Jauron, Laura Marie    ASRS Refund   University Budget Office   lmj63@nau.edu 
 
 Conn, Cynthia    Assistant Vice Provost   Vice Provost-Academic Affairs   Cynthia.Conn@nau.edu 
 Denzine, Gypsy Marie    Assistant Vice Provost   Vice Provost-Academic Affairs   Gypsy.Denzine@nau.edu 
 Magarelli, Rosanne    Part-Time Faculty   Vice Provost-Academic Affairs   Rosanne.Magarelli@nau.edu 
 
 Lozano, Dianna Carranza    Program Coordinator   Department Affiliation Unavailable   Dianna.Lozano@nau.edu 
 Nelson, Diana Pierce    Program Coordinator, Sr   Department Affiliation Unavailable   Diana.Nelson@nau.edu 
 Nuvayestewa, Lorinette A    Administrative Assistant   Department Affiliation Unavailable   Lorinette.Nuvayestewa@nau.edu 
 Porras, Carmen    Administrative Assistant   Department Affiliation Unavailable   Carmen.Porras@nau.edu 
 Rice, Abby L        Department Affiliation Unavailable   alw82@nau.edu 
 Urich, Mary H    Part-Time Faculty   Department Affiliation Unavailable   Mary.Urich@nau.edu