About Us

National Tribal Water Council
PO Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5004
(480) 452-6774

Meet The Council

Click on a council member's photo to read their bio.

Card image

Ken Norton

Region 9 (NTWC Chair)
Hoopa Valley Tribe
Card image

Michael Bolt

Region 4 (NTWC Vice Chair)
Eastern Band of Cherokee Indians
Card image

Daniel Kusnierz

Region 1
Penobscot Indian Nation
Card image

Nancy Schuldt

Region 5
Fond du Lac Band of Lake Superior Chippewa
Card image

Denise Jensen

Region 7
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska
Card image

Eric Morrison

Region 10
Salamatof Tribe
Card image

Kathleen Brosemer

Sault Ste. Marie Chippewa Tribe
Card image

Shaun Livermore

PO Operations Manager
Poarch Band of Creek Indians
Card image

Ann Wyatt

Klawock Cooperative Association/Tribe (Alaska)
Card image

Brian Patterson

Region 2
Oneida Nation
Card image

Heather Bartlett

Region 10
Cow Creek Umpqua Tribe
Card image

Jaclyn McCasland

Region 6
Delaware Nation
Card image

Yolanda Barney

Region 9
Navajo Nation