Steering Committee


US EPA - TAMS Center
4220 S Maryland Parkway Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-784-8264
Fax: 702-784-8201


TAMS Steering Committee

Members:

TAMS Steering Committee Members

Joe Cebe ('18)
Air Quality Specialist
Forest County Potawatomi Community
Potawatomi Community
Air Monitoring Specialist
715-478-4435 Joe.Cebe@fcpotawatomi-nsn.gov
April Hathcoat ('18)
Environmental Specialist III
Cherokee Nation
Environmental Specialist III
Cherokee Nation Env.
Programs/ITEC
918-453-5098 ahathcoat@cherokee.org
Nicole Johnson (’20)
Environmental Program Coordinator
Ugashik Traditional Village
Environmental Department
2525 Blueberry Road, Suite 205
Anchorage, AK 99503
907-338-7611 igap@ugashikvillage.com
Camillie QuickBear ('20)
Clean Air Act 103 Coordinator
Sisseton Wahpeton Oyate
Office of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 509
45697 Veterans Memorial Drive
Agency Village, SD 57262
605-698-6575 camilleq@swo-nsn.gov
Kris Ray ('18)
Air Quality Program Manager
Confederated Tribes of Colville Reservation
Environmental Trust Department
PO Box 150
Nespelem, WA 99155
509-634-2418 kris.ray@colvilletribes.com
Frank Spurgeon (’18)
Air Program Manager
La Jolla Band of Luisueno Indians
Environmental Department
22000 Highway 76
Pauma Valley, CA 92061
760-742-3790
x403
frank.spurgeon@lajolla-nsn.gov
Shaina White (’17)
Air Quality Compliance Specialist
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.
Environmental Quality Programs
2214 North Central Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85004
602-258-4822 Shaina.white@itcaonline.com


Ex-Officio Members
Ann Marie Chischilly
ITEP Executive Director
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
PO Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-9555 Ann-Marie.Chischilly@nau.edu
Pat Childers
Tribal Coordinator
US EPA Office of Air & Radiation
1200 Pennsylvania Ave NW 6101A
Washington, DC 20460
202-564-1082 childers.pat@epa.gov
Andy Bessler
NTAA Project Director
National Tribal Air Association
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-0536 Andy.Bessler@nau.edu
Monika Lacka
US EPA Region 5
US EPA Region 5
Mail Code: AR-18J
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
312-353-6556 lacka.monika@epa.gov
Avrohom Lapp
US EPA Region 5
US EPA Region 5
Mail Code: AR-18J
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
312-353-4855 lapp.avrohom@epa.gov
Laura McKelvey
Air Quality Strategies & Standards Division
US EPA-OAQPS/OID/CTPG
Mail Code: 304-03
109 T. Alexander Dr
RTP, NC 27711
919-541-5497 mckelvey.laura@epa.gov
James Payne
Air Quality Strategies & Standards Division
US EPA-OAQPS/OID/CTPG
Mail Code: C304-03
109 T.W. Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-541-0961 payne.jamesj@epa.gov
Ed Wilds, Jr.
Acting Director
US EPA-National Center for Radiation Field Operations
4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-784-8220 wilds.edward@epa.gov


Other Participants
Chris Lee
TAMS Co-Director
US EPA-TAMS Center
4220 S Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-784-8278 Christopher.Lee@nau.edu
Farshid Farsi
TAMS Co-Director
US EPA NCRFO
4220 S Maryland Pkwy
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-784-8263 Farsi.Farshid@epa.gov
Pat Ellsworth
AIAQTP Curriculum Coordinator
Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15004
Flagstaff, AZ 86011
928-523-6721 Patricia.Ellsworth@nau.edu
David Gay
Research Scientist & Coordinator, NADP
Nat’l Atmospheric Deposition Program
Illinois State Water Survey
University of Illinois
2204 Griffith Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-7495
217-244-0462
dgay@uiuc.edu
Mike Papp
Ambient Air Monitoring Group
US EPA-OAQPS
Mail Code: C304-06
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-541-2408 papp.michael@epa.gov


For more information, please contact:
Darlene Santos
702-784-8264
Darlene.Santos@nau.edu