About


US EPA - TAMS Center
4220 S Maryland Parkway Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: 702-784-8264
Fax: 702-784-8201


About TAMS

TAMS Staff and contact information:
(Except where noted, all phone numbers are in 702 area code.)

Name Position Phone Email
Chris Lee ITEP-TAMS Co-Director 784-8278 Chris.Lee@nau.edu
Farshid Farsi EPA-TAMS Co-Director 784-8263 Farsi.Farshid@epa.gov
Darlene Santos Administrative Associate 784-8264 Darlene.Santos@nau.edu
Glenn Gehring Technology Specialist 541-612-0899 Glenn.Gehring@nau.edu
Melinda Ronca-Battista Research Associate 602-616-2218 Melinda.Ronca-Battista@nau.edu
Angelique Luedeker Technology Specialist 928-523-5037 Angelique.Luedeker@nau.edu
Alfonso Yadao Equipment Manager 784-8268 Yadao.Alfonso@epa.gov


Physical Address:
US EPA - TAMS Center
4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702/784-8264
702/784-8201
Mailing Address:
US EPA - TAMS Center
4220 S. Maryland Parkway, Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119