About Us:


PO Box 15004, Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5004
Phone: (928) 523-9555
Fax: (928) 523-1266
itep@nau.edu

ITEP Tribes & Climate Change contacts:


Feel free to contact the following people if you have any questions about this website or ITEP's other Tribes & Climate Change projects.
Name Phone Email Position
Nikki Cooley 928-523-7046 Nikki.Cooley@nau.edu Co-Manager
Karen Cozzetto 928-523-6758 Karen.Cozzetto@nau.edu Co-Manager
Laureen Lewis 928-523-6327 Laureen.Lewis@nau.edu Administrative Assistant
Amanda Kapp 928-526-0583 Amanda.Kapp@nau.edu Videographer/Research Specialist
Dara Marks Marino 928-523-7792 Dara.Marks-Marino@nau.edu Research Specialist, Sr.
Colleen Cooley Colleen.Cooley@nau.edu Research Specialist
Mariah Ashley Mariah.Ashley@nau.edu Research Specialist/Graphics
Kelsey Morales 928-523-7793 Kelsey.Morales@nau.edu Sr. Program Coordinator
ITEP General Contact 928-523-9555 itep@nau.edu Training Information