Trainings:

Trainings & Events

Webinars Schedule:

Date Time Webinar Name Registration Link
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 10:00-11:15am (PDT)
11:00-12:15pm (MST)
FEMA’s Flood Mitigation Assistance & Pre-Disaster Planning Programs (Notice of Funding Opportunity) Register here
Thursday, November 1, 2018 11:00-12:15am (PDT)
12:00-1:15pm (MST)
Part 2: Why Conduct a Vulnerability Assessment? Open soon
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 11:00-12:15pm (PDT) Solar Power Projects in Indian Country Closed
Thursday, July 26, 2018 11:00-12:15pm (MST) Why Conduct a Climate Change Vulnerability Assessment? Part 1 of 3 Closed
Wed, May 30, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MST BIA RFP: Tribal Resilience and Ocean and Coastal Management and Planning Closed
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM MST Youth Engagement in Climate Resiliency Closed
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PDT Climate Change & Air Quality Closed
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PDT Food Sovereignty & Climate Resilience Closed
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PDT Forest Carbon Projects for Tribes – What They Are and How They Can Benefit Tribes Closed


For more information please contact:
Nikki Cooley, Co-Manager
928/523-7046
Nikki.Cooley@nau.edu
Karen Cozzetto, Co-Manager
928/523-6758
Karen.Cozzetto@nau.edu